United Vision, United Community... We are United.

TUSC is Proud to Announces the Winners of the Annual TUSC Scholarship Award

Congratulations to Abbie Hopper and Harrison Shelton, winners of the 2017 Trussville United Soccer Club Scholarships. The scholarships were presented by TUSC President, Holly Davis, and 1st Vice President, Mandy Allen, at the Hewitt Trussville Soccer Awards banquet.